APG-L Archives

Archiver > APG > 2007-03 > 1174321581


From: "Alvie L. Davidson CG" <>
Subject: Re: [APG] GenBookSource.com
Date: Mon, 19 Mar 2007 12:26:21 -0400
References: <17BB6BCE-C337-4FFE-AF95-E7A9F9D6D69C@clairebettag.com><BAY134-F3EB5A799A66BF4B7CC3A3D7760@phx.gbl>
In-Reply-To: <BAY134-F3EB5A799A66BF4B7CC3A3D7760@phx.gbl>


Hi Jean
I would assume you have asked said books to be charged to your credit card?
This is the type of web page that I would never order something from; mainly
because there is nothing on the web site which gives a physical address or a
contact person.
I would suggest you give a challenge to the charges on your credit card and
let it go.
I have searched the site thoroughly and there is nothing to help locate the
owner.

Alvie L. Davidson CG

Lakeland, Florida

http://alviesgenealogyspot.blogspot.com/

CG and Certified Genealogist are Service Marks of the Board for
Certification of Genealogists used under license after periodic evaluations
by the Board.




This thread: